Can I delete my account?

Permanent deletion of account records is only possible after the pre-established lock-up period has expired. We are legally obliged to retain personal details of all our players for seven years after the account has been terminated.

Once you choose to permanently shut down your account, we will of course delete your contact details from our distribution lists and treat your data in accordance with the European Data Protection legislation. Please rest assured that whilst ensuring the highest safety standards, none of your data will ever be passed on to unauthorised third parties.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments